Gamescom 2012: Press Conference time slots

gamescom 2012The guys at GameInformer got a general list of the available times of the gamescom 2012 press conferences and their livestream links. Here you go!

Tuesday, August 14

Capcom: 2:00 AM PST / 5:00 AM EST

Electronic Arts: 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST – Livestreamed

Sony: 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST  – Livestreamed

Wednesday, August 15

Ubisoft: 6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST – Livestreamed

Advertisements

If you're not a zombie, say something!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s